Department of Administration


Department of Administration

Vision :

The Administration & Finance Division is an integral foundation of academic institutions, always aims at contributing towards fostering an environment where the expectations of our patrons and stakeholders are exceeded. The contributions of a diverse work force are valued, and all strata of the College Community are treated with fairness, respect and dignity.

Mission :

Quality is pursued through a strong and innovative foundation of fiscal support, customer service, a diverse, loyal and quality workforce, and a safe and welcoming physical environment. We strive for excellence in all we do.

Goal :

To ensure relevancy, alignment, and support of community, by facilitating through effective administration in timely and accurate manner and also to answer inquires in a courteous and respectful manner.

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Subhashini Harish

Executive Assistant to the Principal
22 Years

Mr. Murali T. M.

Computer Programmer
14 Years

Ms. Bhagya G. D.

8 Years

Mr. Madesha N

Office Assistant
10 Years

Support Staff

Mr. Sathyanarayana A. G


Mr. Ajay G

Computer Science Lab / Electronics Lab

Mr. Ajay G.

11 Years

Mr. Sathyanarayana A. G.

8 Years

Mr. Avinash

12 Years

Mr. Hemanth Kumara

10 Years